410 E. Houston St.
Marshall, TX 75670
P.O. Box 1058
Marshall, TX 75671

Office and Outages
(903) 935-7936
(800) 972-1093

Fax: (903) 935-3361

Regular Business Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday-Friday
24 hr. service available for outages and emergencies

Board of Directors
Glen BrownVice President
Albert TIller Secretary
Basel GibbsMember
Jerry HolmesMember
Sandra StephensMember
Jay Goswick Member
Gene Stough Jr.Member

Key Personnel:

Kathy WoodGeneral Manager
Austin HaynesOffice Manager
Michelle BrannonAccountant
Robert FisherOperations and Maintenance Supervisor
Jerry ThompsonEngineer
Sam HammontreePurchasing / Member Services